To improve the service, use your own and third-party cookies. If you continue browsing, we understand that you accept its use according to our cookies policy.

More information about cookies

Search form

Hot news and calendar
Go back

List of electors for the new board of directors

Latest Network News
Published at 27/07/2017

List of electors for the new board of directors

For the next election of the new board of directors of the Network of National Excellence in Cybersecurity Research and according to what is established in the association's rules, the final list of voters is made public:

5. Tecnalia
6. Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
7. Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
8. Universidad de Granada
9. Universidad de La Laguna
10. Universidad de León
11. Universidad de Málaga
12. Universidad de Vigo
13. Universidad Internacional de la Rioja
14. Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
15. Universidad Rey Juan Carlos
16. Universidad de Mondragón
17. CSIC
18. Universidad de Murcia
19. CDTI

Do you want to participate in the Network?

Join the Network of Excellence: Become part of this community of research teams to get involved in joint initiatives and projects.
Request admission